Black- Solo/Duo/Trio Acoustic Show
White- Full Band w/ The Groundhogs
July 2018

Thursday July 5: The Captain's Inn w/ Joe Faronea - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, July 6: Blu Grotto (@ Monmouth Park Racetrack) w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Oceanport, NJ. 5 pm
Saturday, July 7: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Saturday, July 7: Nip & Tuck - Long Branch, NJ. 930 pm
Sunday, July 8: The Tuckerton Seaport w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Tuckerton, NJ. 1 pm
Sunday, July 8: The Terrace Tavern - Beach Haven, NJ. 9 pm
Monday, July 9: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 4 pm
Tuesday, July 10: Nardi's Tavern - Beach Haven, NJ. 5 pm
Tuesday, July 10: Nardi's Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Wednesday, July 11: Jimbo's Bar & Grill - Seaside Heights, NJ. 7 pm
Thursday, July 12: Applebee's Fire Pit - Tinton Falls, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, July 13: On the Deck - Atlantic Highlands, NJ. 7 pm
Saturday, July 14: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Saturday, July 14: McIntyre's Pub - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Sunday, July 15: World Cup Final Viewing Party @ Martell's Waters Edge w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Bayville, NJ. 1pm
Monday, July 16: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 4 pm
Wednesday, July 18: Jimbo's Bar & Grill - Seaside Heights, NJ. 7 pm
Thursday, July 19: The Captain's Inn (Duo) - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, July 20: Joey Harrison's River House w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Saturday, July 21: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 12 pm
Saturday, July 21: Private Party
Sunday, July 22: Maggie's Tiki Bar (Duo) - Lakewood, NJ. 3 pm
Monday, July 23: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 4 pm
Tuesday, July 24: Nardi's Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday, July 28: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 12 pm
Saturday, July 28: Private Party 4 pm
Saturday, July 28: The Old Causeway w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Manahawkin, NJ. 10 pm
Sunday, July 29: Edgewater Beach Club (Duo) - Sea Bright, NJ. 3 pm
Sunday, July 29: The Terrace Tavern - Beach Haven, NJ. 9 pm
Monday, July 30: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 4 pm

For all previous venues and venue information, please click