Black- Solo/Duo/Trio Acoustic Show
White- Full Band w/ The Groundhogs
October/November 2018

Friday, Oct 5: The Idle Hour w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Pt. Pleasant, NJ. 9 pm
Friday, Oct 12: Nardi' Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday, Oct 13: McIntryre's Pub - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Thursday, Oct 18: The Captain's Inn Tiki Bar w/ Joe Faroena - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, Oct 19: Aqua Blu (Trio) - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday, Oct 20: The Terrace Tavern - Beach Haven, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday, Oct 26: Oh Brian's on the Green (Duo) - Clark, NJ. 830 pm
Friday, Nov 2: Nardi's Tavern - Beach Haven, NJ. 5 pm
Saturday, Nov 3: Nip & Tuck - Long Branch, NJ. 930 pm
Friday, Nov 9: The Captain's Inn (Duo) - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Saturday, Nov 10: McIntyre's Pub - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Friday, Nov 16: Tara's Tavern (Trio) - N. Hanover, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday, Nov 17: Private Party (Trio) - Allentown, NJ.
Saturday, Nov 17: Nardi's Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Friday, Nov 23: On the Deck - Atlantic Highlands, NJ. 7 pm
Friday, Nov 30: Oh Brian's on the Green (Duo) - Clark, NJ. 830 pm

For all previous venues and venue information, please click