Black- Solo/Duo/Trio Acoustic Show
White- Full Band w/ The Groundhogs
July 2017

Saturday July 1: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Saturday July 1: Marina Grille w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Belmar, NJ. 10 pm
Sunday July 2: Applebee's Fire Pit - Tinton Falls, NJ. 430 pm
Sunday July 2: Martell's Water's Edge w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Bayville, NJ. 830 pm
Monday July 3: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 6 pm
Tuesday July 4: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Tuesday July 4: Nardi's Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Thursday July 6: Cuisine on the Green - Little Egg Harbor, NJ. 6 pm
Friday July 7: Brielle Ale House w/ THE GROUNDHOGS. Brielle, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday July 8: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Sunday July 9: Martell's Water's Edge w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Bayville, NJ. 2 pm
Monday July 10: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 6 pm
Wednesday July 12: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 11 pm
Wednesday July 12: Jimbo's - Seaside Heights, NJ. 7 pm
Thursday July 13: Dunleavy's w/ The Quattro - Hainesport, NJ. 8 pm
Friday July 14: On the Deck - Atlantic Highlands, NJ. 7 pm
Saturday July 15: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Saturday July 15: Private Party - Eatontown, NJ. 
Saturday July 15: The Old Causeway w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Manahawkin, NJ. 10 pm
Monday July 17: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 6 pm
Tuesday July 18: Nardi's Tavern w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Wednesday July 19: Jimbo's - Seaside Heights, NJ. 7 pm
Friday July 21: McIntyre's Pub - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday July 22: Chef Mike's ABG Tiki Bar - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1 pm
Saturday July 22: Private Party w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Toms River, NJ.
Saturday July 22: Jax Garage w/ HOMETOWN ROLL 10 YEAR REUNION SHOW - Seaside Heights, NJ. 10 pm
Sunday July 23: Waypoint 622 (Trio) - Brielle, NJ. 4 pm
Monday July 24: Bum Rogers Tavern - S. Seaside Park, NJ. 6 pm
Thursday July 27: The Captain's Inn (Duo) - Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Friday July 28: Water Street Bar & Grill w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Toms River, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday July 29: Martell's Water's Edge w/ THE GROUNDHOGS - Bayville, NJ. 2 pm
Saturday July 29: Terrace Tavern - Beach Haven. NJ. 10 pm
Monday July 31: Bum Rogers Tavern - S.  Seaside Park, NJ. 6 pm
For all previous venues and venue information, please click