Teal- Acoustic Show
White Bold- Electric Show w/ Full Band
Dec 2018-Jan 2019

Saturday Dec 1: Toms River Ale House (Full Band) - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday Dec 8: McIntyre's Pub (Solo) - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Friday Dec 14: Duke's Supper & Spirits (Duo) - Pt. Pleasant, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday Dec 15: Tara's Tavern (Trio) - N. Hanover, NJ. 10 pm
Friday Dec 21: Maggie's Uptown (Duo) - Lakewood, NJ. 5 pm
Saturday Dec 22: The Broadway (Full Band) - Pt. Pleasant, NJ. 930 pm
Friday Dec 28: Donovan's Reef (Duo) - Sea Bright, NJ. 7 pm
Saturday Dec 29: Nardi's Tavern (Full Band) - Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm

Friday Jan 11: Oh Brian's on the Green (Duo) - Clark, NJ. 830 pm
Saturday Jan 12: McIntyre's (Solo) - Toms River, NJ. 9 pm
Friday Jan 18: The Lighthouse Tavern (Full Band) - Waretown, NJ. 8 pm
Sunday Jan 27: Blue Mountain Ski Resort (Full Band) - Palmerton, PA. 1 pm

For all venues and venue information, please click 
Voted the Best Bar Band on the Jersey Shore of 2016!!