Ned Ryerson Live
Click for Toms River, NJ Forecast
"I believe that live entertainment should be just that- Entertaining. Over the last 15 years, I have molded my shows into my own unique brand of live entertainment; combining a comfortable and interactive atmosphere while providing high energy, premium live music. Come out to a show and have some fun!"

-Ned
Check out our featured media articles!!
Check out Ned's OFFICIAL SPONSORS!!
Voted the Best Bar Band on the Jersey Shore of 2016!!
Sunday, August 15
Terrace Tavern
Beach Haven Terr, NJ. 5 pm
Tuesday, August 9
Nardi's Tavern (NRB)
Beach Haven Terr, NJ. 10 pm
Saturday, August 20
The Old Causeway (NRB)
Manahawkin, NJ. 10 pm
Sunday, August 7
Surf City Hotel(Duo)
Surf City, NJ. 3 pm
Saturday, August 13
Donovan's Reef (Trio)
Sea Bright, NJ. 10 pm
Weekly Shows
Ned's first original
single "It's a
New Day" available on
iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music
& more!!!
Thursday, August 18
The Captain's Inn (Duo)
Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, August 5
Jimbo's (NRB)
Seaside Heights, NJ. 9 pm
Saturday, August 6
McIntyre's Pub(Solo)
Toms River, NJ. 830 pm
Friday, August 19
The Northside (Duo)
Surf City, NJ. 6 pm
Every Saturday
Chef Mikes ABG
S. Seaside Park, NJ. 1pm
Every Monday
Bum Rogers
S. Seaside Park,
NJ. 4pm
Friday, August 12
Buckalew's (NRB)
Beach Haven, NJ. 10 pm
Every Wednesday
Jimbo's
Seaside Heights, NJ. 7pm