Ned Ryerson Live
Click for Toms River, NJ Forecast
"I believe that live entertainment should be just that- Entertaining. Over the last 20 years, I have molded my shows into my own unique brand of live entertainment; combining a comfortable and interactive atmosphere while providing high energy, premium live music. Come out to a show and have some fun!"

-Ned
Check out our featured media articles!!
Voted the Best Bar Band on the Jersey Shore of 2016!!
Check out Ned's official site for this original music. 
All his originals are available for streaming and download on all platorms
Friday, March 15
Joe Pops (Trio)
​Ship Bottom, NJ. 7 pm
Saturday, March 16
Tennessee Ave Beer Hall (Solo)
​Atlantic City, NJ. 8 pm
Sunday, March 3
Doyles Pour House (Solo)
​Tuckerton, NJ. 2 pm
Wednesday, March 20
Rivs TR Hub (Duo)
​Toms River, NJ. 7 pm
Thursday, March 21
Castaways Pub (Solo)
​Lavallette, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, March 22
Wedding (Solo)
Saturday, March 23
The Captain's Inn (NRB)
​Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Sunday, March 24
Surf City Hotel (Solo)
​Surf City, NJ. 3 pm
Saturday, March 30
N. Bonita Country Club (Solo)
​Bonita Springs, FL. 7 pm
Monday, April 1
TT's Tiki Bar (Solo)
​Punta Gorda, FL. 5 pm
Thursday, April 4
Riviera Bar & Grill (Solo)
​Punta Gorda, FL. 2 pm