Ned Ryerson Live
Click for Toms River, NJ Forecast
"I believe that live entertainment should be just that- Entertaining. Over the last 15 years, I have molded my shows into my own unique brand of live entertainment; combining a comfortable and interactive atmosphere while providing high energy, premium live music. Come out to a show and have some fun!"

-Ned
Check out our featured media articles!!
Check out Ned's OFFICIAL SPONSORS!!
Voted the Best Bar Band on the Jersey Shore of 2016!!
Every Thursday
Garden State Distillery (Solo)
Acoustic Karaoke
Toms River, NJ. 7 pm
Friday, May 14
McIntyre's Pub (Solo)
Toms River, NJ. 830 pm
Sunday, Apr 25
Donovan's Reef (NRB)
Sea Bright, NJ. 4 pm
Friday, May 21
Ocean House (Duo)
Sea Bright, NJ. 6 pm
Friday, May 7
Manafirkin Brewing (Duo)
Manahawkin, NJ. 6 pm
Saturday, May 22
Northside (Solo)
Surf City, NJ. 7 pm
Friday, Apr 30
Buckalew's (Solo)
Beach Haven, NJ. 8 pm
Saturday, May 1
The Waterfront (Duo)
Forked River, NJ. 6 pm
Wednesday, Apr 28
Blackdog-7 Stools (Solo)
Tuckerton, NJ. 6 pm
Wednesday, May 12
Blackdog-7 Stools (Solo)
Tuckerton, NJ. 6 pm
Saturday, May 2
Pour into Summer 
Wine Festival (NRB)
Wildwood, NJ. 1230 pm
Ned's first original
single "It's a
New Day" available on
iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music
& more!!!